Top Navigation

Side Navigation

Division of Student Services Awards

The Division of Student Services has announced its September 2010 award recipients: 


Division of Student Services Employee of the Month (Civil Service)

  • Don Myers, University Union Bookstore

Division of Student Services Employee of the Month (Administrative)

  • Joe Roselieb, University Housing and Dining Services

Act of Kindness Award

  • Jim DiTulio and Amy Howe, for assisting the Financial Aid office during a busy time of year
  • Becky Dorethy and Jeanine Pollmeier, for taking on extra office responsibilities for a week
  • Crystal Clark, for going above and beyond in her job, 
  • Kirk Hare, for assisting with the President's Tent for the first football game,
  • AJ Lutz, Brett Bucholz, Laura Rychalsky, Kathy Mortensen, and Megan Thurston for their roles in bringing the National Association of College and University Residence Halls (NACURH) Conference to WIU.