English

Department of English

Office Information

Simpkins Hall

Address:
Simpkins Hall 124
1 University Circle
Macomb, IL 61455-1390

Phone: (309) 298-1103
Email: English1@wiu.edu

Department Chair
Marjorie Allison

Marjorie Allison

Office: Simpkins Hall 124
Phone: (309) 298-1103
Email: MC-Allison@wiu.edu

Office Manager
Connie Kreps

Connie Kreps

Office: Simpkins Hall 124
Phone: (309) 298-1103
Email: CJ-Kreps@wiu.edu

Graduate Advisor
Roberta DiCarmine

Roberta DiCarmine

Office: Simpkins Hall 129
Phone: (309) 298-1322
Email: R-Dicarmine@wiu.edu

David Banash, Professor

David Banash

Office: Simpkins Hall 217
Phone: (309) 298-1322
Email: D-Banash@wiu.edu

Daniel Barclay, Assistant Professor

Dan Barclay

Office: Simpkins Hall 107
Phone: (309) 298-1103
Email: D-Barclay@wiu.edu

Merrill Cole, Professor

Merrill Cole

Office: Simpkins Hall 213
Phone: (309) 298-1103
Email: M-Cole@wiu.edu

William Knox, Professor

William Knox

Office: Simpkins Hall 013
Phone: (309) 298-1103
Email: WL-Knox@wiu.edu

Daniel Malachuk, Professor

Daniel Malachuk

Office: QC Complex 2211
Phone: (309) 762-9481
Ext. 62232
Email: DS-Malachuk@wiu.edu

Amy Patrick Mossman, Professor

Amy Mossman

Office: Simpkins Hall 022
Phone: (309) 298-1103
Email: AP-Mossman@wiu.edu

Richard Ness, Professor

Richard Ness

Office: Simpkins Hall 222
Phone: (309) 298-1103
Email: RR-Ness@wiu.edu

Margaret Sinex, Professor

Margaret Sinex

Office: Simpkins Hall 226A
Phone: (309) 298-1424
Email: MA-Sinex@wiu.edu

William Thompson, Professor

William Thompson

Office: Simpkins Hall 138C
Phone: (309) 298-1103
Email: WA-Thompson@wiu.edu

Alisha White, Associate Professor

Alisha White

Office: Simpkins Hall 226J
Phone: (309) 298-1548
Email: A-White2@wiu.edu

Erika Wurth, Professor

Erika Wurth

Office: Simpkins Hall 109
Phone: (309) 298-1103
Email: ET-Wurth@wiu.edu

Patricia Young, Professor

Patricia Young

Office: Simpkins Hall 016
Phone: (309) 298-1482
Email: P-Young1@wiu.edu