College of Arts and Sciences

Department of English Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Staff

 
Ellen Poulter

Advisor
Email: e-poulter@wiu.edu

 

 

 


Instructors

A.J. Rocca

A.J. Rocca

Instructor
Email: AJ-Rocca@wiu.edu 

Dr. Bree Neyland
Breyan Neyland

Instructor
Email: b-nyland@wiu.edu 

Freesia McKee
Freesia McKee

Instructor
Email: fw-mckee@wiu.edu 

Jacque Wilson

Instructor
Email: js-wilson@wiu.edu 

Katya Kozhukhova

Katya Kozhukhova

Instructor
Email: y-kozhukhova@wiu.edu

 


Graduate Teaching and Support Assistants

Manny Carman
Manny J Carman

Teaching Assistant
Email: Aj-Carman@wiu.edu

Bukola Fagbemi

Teaching Support Assistant
Email: b-fagbemi@wiu.edu

Cait Bodenbender

Teaching Support Assistant
Email: CM-Bodenbender@wiu.edu

Emily Woods
Emily Woods

Teaching Assistant
Email: E-Woods@wiu.edu

Joseph Bowman

Teaching Support Assistant
Email: J-Bowman3@wiu.edu

Max Wallace

Teaching Support Assistant
Email: CR-Wallace@wiu.edu

Norma Palomino

Teaching Support Assistant
Email: NF-Palomino@wiu.edu

Skye Mckinney

Teaching Support Assistant
Email: S-Mckinney4@wiu.edu 

Samuel Idowu

Teaching Support Assistant
Email: SO-idowu@wiu.edu 

Rene Powers

Rene Power

Teaching Support Assistant
Email: rd-power@wiu.edu