Department of Physics

Department News

Physics Research Day Awards

Apr 20, 2011

The winners for the annual Physics Research Day are as follows:

Stewart K. Ferrell---Best Undergraduate Poster
Aaron T. Schye---1st Place Graduate Poster
Jacob E. Brown---2nd Place Graduate Poster
Hsun Jen ("Ben") Chuang---3rd Place Graduate Poster

Congratulations to the winners and thank you to everyone who participated!

Physics News

Connect with us:

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube Find us on Instagram Connect with us on Linkedin Read us on Wordpress