Admission Procedures: Immunization Policy

Illinois state law and University policy require all newly enrolled students born after December 31, 1956, to provide written evidence signed by a health care provider of current immune status with respect to certain communicable diseases. Currently, the diseases to which all students must show immunity are measles, rubella, tetanus, diphtheria, and mumps.

Previous | Next