Top Navigation

Side Navigation

School of Computer Sciences Directory

Sort by Last Name

Name Position Program Office Phone Email
Bird, Jean Academic Advisor Business Disciplines and Computer Science Stipes Hall 133 (309) 298-1619 J-Bird@wiu.edu
Calkins, Collette Instructor Computer Science Stipes Hall 451 (309) 298-2550 AC-Calkins@wiu.edu
Clayton, Terry Instructor Computer Science WIU QC Riverfront 211G (309) 762-9481 Ext. 62276 TW-Clayton@wiu.edu
Covert, Jason Instructor Computer Science Stipes Hall 442G (309) 298-2249 JS-Covert@wiu.edu
DeVolder, Dennis Director/Professor Computer Science Stipes Hall 447 (309) 298-1452 D-Devolder@wiu.edu
Ehrlich, Justin Assistant Professor Computer Science Stipes Hall 447Q (309) 298-1102 JA-Ehrlich@wiu.edu
Kim, Yeongkwun Professor Computer Science Stipes Hall 447F (309) 298-1351 Y-Kim2@wiu.edu
LaFlam, Richard Instructor Computer Science Stipes Hall 450 (309) 298-1493 RJ-Laflam@wiu.edu
Lee, Byoung Jik Professor Computer Science Stipes Hall 442 (309) 298-1073 BJ-Lee@wiu.edu
Leff, Laurence Associate Professor Computer Science Stipes Hall 441 (309) 298-1315 D-Leff@wiu.edu
Maskarinec, Martin Professor Computer Science Stipes Hall 447J (309) 298-1316 MJ-Maskarinec@wiu.edu
McQuillan, Joy Instructor Computer Science Stipes Hall 439 (309) 298-1635 JA-Mcquillan@wiu.edu
McQuillan, James Professor Computer Science Stipes Hall 447N (309) 298-1441 JM-Mcquillan@wiu.edu
Siever, William Assistant Professor Computer Science Stipes Hall 447P (309) 298-1035 WM-Siever@wiu.edu
Thurman, Jacob Instructor Computer Science Stipes Hall 452 (309) 298-1550 JR-Thurman@wiu.edu
Tichenor, Lee Instructor Computer Science Stipes Hall 447L (309) 298-1479 L-Tichenor@wiu.edu
Wasmundt, Kristy Instructor Computer Science Stipes Hall 442H (309) 298-2301 KL-Wasmundt@wiu.edu
Zhao, Chunying Assistant Professor Computer Science Stipes Hall 440 (309) 298-1723 C-Zhao@wiu.edu
Woolley, James Instructor Computer Science and Information Systems WIU QC Riverfront (309) 762-9481 J-Woolley@wiu.edu
George, Binto Professor Computer Science and Network Technologies Stipes Hall 447I (309) 298-1034 B-George@wiu.edu
Philip, Sumesh Associate Professor Computer Science and Network Technologies Stipes Hall 447M (309) 298-1665 SJ-Philip@wiu.edu
Amaravadi, Chandra Professor Information Systems Stipes Hall 442D (309) 298-2034 C-Amaravadi@wiu.edu
Andrew, Lawrence Assistant Professor Information Systems Stipes Hall 442I (309) 298-1305 LL-Andrew@wiu.edu
Druckenmiller, Douglas Associate Professor Information Systems WIU QC Riverfront 214 (309) 762-9481 Ext. 62275 DA-Druckenmiller@wiu.edu
Lee, In Professor Information Systems Stipes Hall 442F (309) 298-1409 I-Lee@wiu.edu
Mangalaraj, George Associate Professor Information Systems Stipes Hall 447K (309) 298-1027 G-Mangalaraj@wiu.edu
Quinn, Amanda Office Support Associate Support Staff Stipes Hall 447 (309) 298-1452 AL-Quinn@wiu.edu
Whited, Anne Office Support Specialist Support Staff Stipes Hall 447 (309) 298-1452 AM-Whited@wiu.edu