Top Navigation

Side Navigation

Economics & Decision Sciences Directory

Former and Emeritus Faculty Listing

Sort by Last Name

Name Position Program Office Phone Email
Dehkordi-Vakil, Farideh Associate Professor Decision Sciences Stipes Hall 430K (309) 298-2234 F-Dehkordi@wiu.edu
Kaul, Tej Chair/Professor Decision Sciences Stipes Hall 430D (309) 298-1153 T-Kaul@wiu.edu
Man, Kasing Professor Decision Sciences Stipes Hall 425 (309) 298-1636 KS-Man@wiu.edu
Valeva, Anna Associate Professor Decision Sciences Stipes Hall 430N (309) 298-1403 AK-Valeva@wiu.edu
Walia, Bhavneet Assistant Professor Decision Sciences Stipes Hall 427 (309) 298-1413 B-Walia@wiu.edu
Duley, Kayla Instructor Economics Stipes Hall 426 (309) 298-1412 KC-Duley@wiu.edu
Fosu, Joseph Associate Professor Economics Stipes Hall 430I (309) 298-2265 J-Fosu@wiu.edu
Harriger, Jessica Assistant Professor Economics Stipes Hall 430H (309) 298-1638 JL-Harriger@wiu.edu
Jones, Warren Instructor Economics Stipes Hall 423 (309) 298-1682 W-Jones@wiu.edu
Melkumian, Alice Associate Professor Economics Stipes Hall 430E (309) 298-1032 AA-Melkumian@wiu.edu
Polley, William Associate Professor Economics Stipes Hall 430L (309) 298-2331 WJ-Polley@wiu.edu
Rock, Steven Professor Economics Stipes Hall 430J (309) 298-1343 SM-Rock@wiu.edu
Sadler, Thomas Associate Professor Economics Stipes Hall 430M (309) 298-1734 TR-Sadler@wiu.edu
Sanders, Shane Assistant Professor Economics Stipes Hall 429 (309) 298-1637 SD-Sanders@wiu.edu
Steadman, Keva Assistant Professor Economics WIU QC Riverfront 235 (309) 762-9481 Ext. 62284 K-Steadman@wiu.edu
Westerhold, Tara Associate Professor Economics Stipes Hall 430F (309) 298-1313 TN-Westerhold@wiu.edu
McDaniel, Debbie Office Manager Support Staff Stipes Hall 430 (309) 298-1153 D-McDaniel@wiu.edu
Reed, Anne Office Support Specialist Support Staff Stipes Hall 430 (309) 298-1153 AM-Reed2@wiu.edu