Council of Administrative Personnel

Council of Administrative Employees Executive Committee

  • President: Justin Schuch , Executive Director, Retention Initiatives
  • Vice President:  Paul Bubb, Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Past President:  Sara Lytle, Director, Academic Advising College of Business and Technology
  • Secretary/Treasurer:  Holly Sutton , Director, Foundation Financial Affairs
  • Executive Liaison to the President's Cabinet: Shannon Sutton, Interim Vice President for Finance and Administration

Division Representatives

  • Academic Services Representative:  Lorette Oden , Dean, Honors College
  • Enrollment Management Representative: Lisa Melz-Jennings, Academic Success Coach
  • Finance and Administration Representative: Troy Rhoads, Assistant Vice President, Facilities Management
  • President's Area Representative:  Michael Sowinski , Director, Internal Auditing
  • Quad Cities Representative: Dawn Schmitt, Director, WQPT
  • Student Success Representative: Samantha Klingler , Director, Student Development and Success Center