Health Sciences & Social Work

Faculty

Allwardt

Debra Allwardt, MSW, Ph.D. 

Associate Professor
Office: Horrabin Hall 8F
Phone: 309/298-2460
Email: D-Allwardt@wiu.edu

imgPlace

Maureen Bezold, Ph.D., MPH

Assistant Professor
Office: Stipes 402F
Phone: 309/298-2402
Email: MP-Bezold@wiu.edu

imgPlace

Joseph Bilotti, B. S., EMP/P

Instructor
Office: Stipes 459
Phone: 309/298-1093
Email: JM-Bilotti@wiu.edu

Divin

Amanda Divin, Ph.D., CSCS

Assistant Professor
Office: Stipes 458
Phone: 309/298-2244
Email: A-Divin@wiu.edu

Gebrewold

Fetene Gebrewold, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: Stipes 402L
Phone: 309/298-1736
Email: F-Gebrewold@wiu.edu

imgPlace

Joanna Graham, M.Ed.

Instructor
Office: Stipes 221
Phone: 309/298-1076
Email: JE-Graham@wiu.edu

Johnson

Jamie L. Johnson, Ph.D, CHES

Professor
Office: Stipes 402M
Phone: 309/298-1013
Email: JL-Johnson12@wiu.edu

Marchand

Hal Marchand, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Stipes 402K
Phone: 309/298-1416
Email: H-Marchand@wiu.edu

Moore

Susan Masden Moore, H.S.D., R.N.

Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator
Office: Stipes 402I
Phone: 309/298-1147
Email: SM-Moore@wiu.edu

Oden

Lorette Oden, Ph.D.

Professor, Interim Chair
Office: Stipes 401
Phone: 309/298-1698
Email: LS-Oden@wiu.edu

Orwig

Russell Orwig, ACSW, LCSW 

Associate Professor
Office: Horrabin Hall 5D
Phone: 309/298-2493
Email: R-Orwig@wiu.edu

Perone

Katherine Perone, MSW, LSW

Assistant Professor, Director of Field Education
Office: Horrabin Hall 8I
Phone: 309/298-2490
Email: KE-Perone@wiu.edu

Rozdilsky

Jack L. Rozdilsky, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: Stipes 402N
Phone: 309/298-1621
Email: JL-Rozdilsky@wiu.edu

Urby

Heriberto Urby, Jr., Ph.D.

AssistantProfessor
Office: Stipes 402H
Phone: 309/298-1531
Email: H-Urby@wiu.edu

Wen

Mei Wen, Ph.D., MPP

Assistant Professor
Office: Stipes 457
Phone: 309/298-1642
Email: M-Wen@wiu.edu

Zellmann

Karen T. Zellmann, MSW, LCSW

Associate Professor
Office: Horrabin Hall 8D
Phone: 309/298-2109
Email: KT-Zellmann@wiu.edu

 

Advising

Dadello

Cindy Dadello, MSW

Academic Advisor
Office: Horrabin Hall 8F
Phone: 309/298-2484
Email: C-Dadello@wiu.edu

Doresett

Stacy Dorsett

Academic Advisor
Office: Horrabin Hall 91C
Phone: 309/298-1438
Email: SE-Dorsett@wiu.edu

 

Staff

Knight

Angela L. Knight, BS

Office Manager
Office: Horrabin Hall 8
Phone: 309/298-1071
Email: AL-Lovejoy@wiu.edu

Thomson

Nancy Thomson

Office Support Specialist
Office: Stipes 402
Phone: 309/298-2240
Email: NM-Thomson@wiu.edu