College of Fine Arts and Communication

Contact Information

Dean's Office

Browne Hall 115, 1 University Circle
Macomb, IL 61455-1390
Phone: (309) 298-1618
Fax: (309) 298-2695
Email: COFAC@wiu.edu

Dean's Office Staff

Dr. William (Buzz) Hoon, Acting Dean
Browne Hall 117A, Phone: (309) 298-1618, Email: WG-Hoon@wiu.edu

Liz Swigart, Development Director
Browne Hall 114, Phone: (309) 298-2620, Email: EA-Swigart@wiu.edu

Kelly Harkey, Administrative Assistant
Browne Hall 117B, Phone: (309) 298-1552, Email: KC-Harkey@wiu.edu

Khaing Saw, Instructional Technology Systems Manager
Browne Hall 118, Phone: (309) 298-2619, Email: KK-Saw@wiu.edu

Departments & Units

Art

Kat Myers
Department Chairperson
Garwood Hall 32
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-1549
Email:Art@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/art

Broadcasting & Journalism

Dr. Sharon Evans
Interim Department Chairperson
Sallee Hall 306
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-2888
Email: Broadcasting@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/bcj

Communication

Dr. Pete Jorgensen
Department Chairperson
Memorial Hall 302
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-1507
Email: Communication@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/communication

School of Music

Dr. Tammie Walker
Director
Browne Hall 122
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-1544
Email: Music@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/music

Museum Studies

Dr. Pamela J White
Director
Quad Cities Complex 1225, Moline, IL 61265
Phone: (309) 762-9481, extension: 62340
Email: Museumstudies@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/museumstudies

Speech Pathology & Audiology

Dr. Amanda B. Silberer
Department Chairperson
Memorial Hall 232
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-1955
Email: SPA@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/spa

Theatre & Dance

Tammy Killian
Department Chairperson
Browne Hall 101
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-1543
Email: Theatre@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/theatre

Tri States Public Radio

Jane Carlson
Business Manager
Main Office and Studios
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-1873
Email: Publicradio@wiu.edu
www.tspr.org/

BCA

Dana Moon
Browne Hall 116
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-2583
Email: BCA@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/bca

PAS

Liz Swigart
Development Director
Browne Hall 114
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-22620
Email: PAS@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/pas