College of Fine Arts and Communication

Contact Information

Dean's Office

Browne Hall 115, 1 University Circle
Macomb, IL 61455-1390
Phone: (309) 298-1618
Fax: (309) 298-2695
Email: COFAC@wiu.edu

Dean's Office Staff

William (Billy) Clow, Dean
Browne Hall 115, Phone: (309) 298-1618, Email: WT-Clow@wiu.edu

Sharon Evans, Associate Dean
Browne Hall 117A, Phone: (309) 298-1618, Email: SA-Evans@wiu.edu

Julie Baker, Director of Development
Browne Hall 114, Phone: (309) 298-2620, Email: JN-Baker2@wiu.edu

Khaing Saw, Instructional Technology Systems Manager
Browne Hall 118, Phone: (309) 298-2619, Email: KK-Saw@wiu.edu

Jill Beck, Assistant to the Dean
Browne Hall 116, Phone: (309) 298-2583, Email: JK-Beck@wiu.edu

Mike Musick, Coordinator Cultural Events
Browne Hall, Phone: (309) 298-3571, Email: M-Musick@wiu.edu

Kelly Harkey, Administrative Assistant
Browne Hall 117B, Phone: (309) 298-1552, Email: KC-Harkey@wiu.edu

Departments & Units

Art

Charles Wright, Chair
Garwood Hall 32
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-1549
Email: Art@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/art

Broadcasting & Journalism

Dr. William (Buzz) Hoon, Chair
Sallee Hall 306
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-2888
Email: Broadcasting@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/bcj

Communication

Dr. Pete Jorgensen, Chair
Memorial Hall 302
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-1507
Email: Communication@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/communication

Communication Sciences & Disorder

Dr. Pete Jorgensen, Interim Chair
Memorial Hall 230
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-1955
Email: CSD@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/csd

School of Music

Dr. Tammie Walker, Interim Director
Browne Hall 122
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-1544
Email: Music@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/music

Museum Studies

Dr. Pamela J White, Director
Quad Cities Complex 1225, Moline, IL 61265
Phone:(309) 762-3999 ext. 62340
Email: Museumstudies@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/museumstudies

Theatre & Dance

Tammy Killian, Chair
Browne Hall 101
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-1543
Email: Theatre@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/theatre

Tri States Public Radio

Jonathan Ahl, General Manager
Main Office and Studios
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-1873
Email: Publicradio@wiu.edu
www.tspr.org/

BCA

Mike Musick, Coordinator, Cultural Events
Browne Hall 114
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-3571
Email: BCA@wiu.edu
wiu.edu/bca

PAS

Jill Beck
Browne Hall 117
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-2583
Email: JK-Beck@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/pas