College of Fine Arts and Communication

Departments


Art

Kat Myers
Department Chairperson
Garwood Hall 32
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-1549
Email: Art@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/art

Broadcasting & Journalism

Dr. Sharon Evans
Interim Department Chairperson
Sallee Hall 306
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-2888
Email: Broadcasting@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/bcj



Communication

Dr. Pete Jorgensen
Department Chairperson
Memorial Hall 302
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-1507
Email: Communication@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/communication

Museum Studies

Dr. Pamela J White
Director
Quad Cities Complex 1225, Moline, IL 61265
Phone:(309) 762-3999 ext. 62340
Email: Museumstudies@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/museumstudies



School of Music

Dr. Tammie Walker
Director
Browne Hall 122
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-1544
Email: Music@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/music

Speech Pathology and Audiology

Dr. Amanda B. Silberer
Department Chairperson
Memorial Hall 232
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-3275
E-mail: SPA@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/spa



Theatre & Dance

Tammy Killian
Department Chairperson
Browne Hall 101
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-1543
Email: Theatre@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/theatre

Tri States Public Radio

Jonathan Ahl
General Manager
Main Office and Studios
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-1873
Email: Publicradio@wiu.edu
www.tspr.org/



BCA

Mike Musick
Coordinator, Cultural Events
Browne Hall 114
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-3571
Email: BCA@wiu.edu
wiu.edu/bca

PAS

Julie N. Baker
Director of Development
Browne Hall 114
1 University Circle, Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: (309) 298-2620
Email: JN-Baker2@wiu.edu
www.wiu.edu/pas