Faculty Senate

Councils & Committees

Search Committees

  • Provost Search Committee 2017-18 -- Faculty Serving on the Committee
    • Steve Rock, Economics and Decision Sciences, Chair
    • Peter Cole History (A&S faculty rep)
    • Khaled Zbeeb, Engineeing (B&T faculty rep)
    • Jim LaPrad, Educational Studies (E&HS faculty rep)
    • Mike Fansler, Music (FA&C faculty rep)
    • Linda Zellmer, University Libraries (at-large faculty rep)
    • David Banash, English (at-large faculty rep)
    • Beate Wilson, Sociology/Anthropology (non-tenure track faculty rep)
    • Clifton Ealy, Mathematics/Philosophy (UPI rep)
    • Padmaja  Pillutla, Accounting/Finance (faculty rep appointed by President)
    • Algerian Hart, Kinesiology (faculty rep appointed by President)


Faculty Senate Councils and Committees


University Councils & Committees


Student Government (SGA) Councils & Committees