Faculty Senate

Definitions of Academic Terms

Curriculum Workshop PowerPoint

Agendas & Minutes

Policies & Procedures

CCPI Request Forms

Sample Verb Terminology for Course Objectives

Annual Reports


Council on Curricular Programs and Instruction

Meetings -- Fall 2016

September 1 -- CANCELLED

September 15 -- Horrabin Hall 60

September 29

October 13

October 27

March 23

November 10

December 1

With the exception of September 15, meetings are at 3:30 p.m. on Thursdays in Horrabin Hall 1 with a teleconference connection to WIUQC 1421i. PLEASE NOTE LOCATION CHANGE BEGINNING FALL 2016.

Curricular requests are due by Wednesday of the week prior to each meeting.

 Chair, 2016-2017:

  • Anita Hardeman, Music

 Members, 2016-2017:

  • Minsun Doh, Recreation, Park and Tourism Administration 
  • Jeff Engel, Biological Sciences
  • Denise Gravitt, Engineering Technology
  • Anita Hardeman, Music
  • Andrea Hyde, Educational Studies
  • Jessica Lin, Economics and Decision Sciences
  • Patrick McGinty, Sociology and Anthropology
  • Kat Myers, Art
  • Nancy Parsons, Provost's Office (ex-officio)
  • Anna Valeva, Economics and Decision Sciences
  • Tracy Walters, Psychology
  • Joi Wells, SGA Student Representative 
  • Donna Williams, Registrar's Office (ex-officio)