Provost Awards of Excellence

- Winners
  • Excellence in Teaching
    Jim Kenny, Management and Marketing, COBT
  • Excellence in Teaching with Technology
    Win Phippen, Agriculture COBT
  • Excellence in Scholarly/Creative/Performance Activity
    In Lee, Computer Science, COBT
  • Excellence in Community and University Service
    Katrina Daytner, Educational and Interdisciplinary Studies, COEHS
  • Excellence in Multicultural Teaching
    Alphonso Simpson, African American Studies, CAS
  • Outstanding Academic Advisor
    Cheryl K. Hutchins, Dietetics, Fashion Merchandising and Hospitality, COEHS