Library Faculty Committee of the Whole


Faculty Links

Professional Growth Resources

LFCW Committee Members 2017-2018

The senior member (per WIU Start Date) of each committee shall convene a first meeting (prior to the October LFCW meeting), so that a Chair may be elected.

Executive Committee
Chairperson: Linda Zellmer
Vice Chairperson/Chair Elect: Sean Cordes

Department Personnel Committee
Brian Clark#
John Stierman#
Chuck Malone*
Jeff Matlak*
Hunt Dunlap*
Linda Zellmer (alternate)
  * newly appointed   # rotating off

Professional Concerns Committee
Hunt Dunlap
Brian Clark
Daneen Richardson

Professional Growth Committee
Mallory Sajewski
Tom Finley
Linda Zellmer

Curriculum Committee
Brian Clark
Sean Cordes
Daneen Richardson
Mallory Sajewski
John Stierman

University Personnel Committee
Sean Cordes (2017-2020)

WIU Sanction and Termination Pool
Chuck Malone (2016-2018)
John Stierman (2016-2018)
(2 Full Professors required)