Officers

Mid-America Theatre Conference Officers

President

Ann Haugo
Illinois State University
ahaugo@ilstu.edu

1st Vice President

Scott Magelssen
Bowling Green State University
scottmagelssen@hotmail.com

2nd VP/Conference Planner

John Fletcher
Louisiana State University
drjohnfletcher@gmail.com

Associate Conference Planner

Peter Campbell
Ramapo College of New Jersey
pcampbel@ramapo.edu

Secretary

Kathy Privatt
Lawrence University
kathy.privatt@lawrence.edu

Treasurer

Jennifer Blackmer
Ball State University
jsblackmer@bsu.edu

Theatre History Studies

Journal Editor

Rhona Justice-Malloy
University of Mississippi
rjmalloy@olemiss.edu

Book Review Editor

Cheryl Black
University of Missouri-Columbia
BlackC@missouri.edu

MATC On Line

Website, ListServ

Mark Mallett
Richard Stockton College
Mark.Mallett@stockton.edu