Provost & Academic Vice President

Dean and Director Areas

Standing, left to right: Mr. William Clow (Dean of Fine Arts & Communication), Dr. Erskine Smith (Interim Dean of Education & Human Services), Dr. Michael G. Lorenzen (Dean of University Libraries, Dr. Kathleen Neumann (Interim Dean of Business & Technology)

Seated, left to right: Dr. Kenneth Hawkinson (Provost and Academic Vice President), Dr. Susan Martinelli-Fernandez (Dean of Arts & Sciences)