Dining

Meet the Team

Members of the Food Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Dining Room Managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us or call! Have a question? Please contact us at the Customer Service page. If you would like to directly contact a manager for a specific area, please use the information below.

staff pictures

Ada Neighbors
Resident District Manager
(309) 298-1982
Ada.Neighbors@sodexo.com

staff pictures


General Manager
(309) 298-1292

staff pictures

Dan Murphy
Director of Operations
(309) 298-1982
Dan.Murphy@sodexo.com

staff pictures

Ann Bloomer
Unit Controller
(309) 298-1982
Ann.Bloomer@sodexo.com


staff pictures

Eva Galbraith
Marketing Manager
(309) 298-1982
Eva.Galbraith@sodexo.com

staff pictures

Brenda Foster
Human Resources Manager
(309) 298-1982
Brenda.Foster@sodexo.com

staff pictures

Chas Bates
Catering Chef
(309) 298-1292
Charles.Bates@sodexo.com

staff pictures

Michael Olwell
Catering Manager
(309) 298-1292
Michael.Olwell@sodexo.com


staff pictures

Jason Robinson
Corbin Olson Manager
(309) 298-2832
Jason.Robinson@sodexo.com

staff pictures

Laurence Shiner
Corbin Olson Manager
(309) 298-2267
Laurence.Shiner@sodexo.com

staff pictures

Robin Harris
Retail Manager
(309) 298-1292
Robin.Harris@sodexo.com

staff pictures

Nate Rebman
Thompson Manager
(309) 298-3608
nathan.rebman@sodexo.com


staff pictures

Joe Perone
Thompson Manager
(309) 298-3608
Joe.Perone @sodexo.com

staff pictures

Josh Filson
Thompson Chef
(309) 298-2352
Joshua.Filson@sodexo.com