UHDS Admin

University Housing and Dining Services Staff

Photo Name Title Phone
John Biernbaum
Biernbaum, John

Associate Vice-President of Student Services

(309) 298-3320

J-Biernbaum@wiu.edu

Beth Campbell
Campbell, Beth

Residence Hall Assignments Staff Clerk

(309) 298-3359

CE-Campbell1@wiu.edu

Vacant
Vacant

Conference Coordinator

(309) 298-2413

 

Sara Featherlin
Featherlin, Sara

Access & Dining Plan Chief Clerk

(309) 298-3331

SB-Featherlin2@wiu.edu

Mary Kay Flesner
Flesner, Mary Kay

Departmental Secretary

(309) 298-3320

MK-Flesner@wiu.edu

Sarah Hart
Hart, Sarah

Assistant Director of Residence Life

(309) 298-3328

SM-Hart@wiu.edu

Deanna Hironimus-Wendt
Hironimus-Wendt, Deanna

Office Receptionist/Student IDs

(309) 298-3000

DJ-Hironimus-Wendt@wiu.edu

Bridget McCormick
McCormick, Bridget

Assistant Director of Residential Administration

(309) 298-2036

BE-McCormick@wiu.edu

Leann Meckler
Meckler, Leann

Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications

(309) 298-2293

LR-Meckler@wiu.edu

Mishelle Oaks
Oaks, Dr. Mishelle

Director of Residence Life

(309) 298-3328

MD-Oaks@wiu.edu

Joe Roselieb
Roselieb, Joe

Director of Residential Facilities

(309) 298-3320

JA-Roselieb@wiu.edu

Ketra Russell
Russell, Ketra

Assistant Director of Budget

(309) 298-3305

KM-Russell@wiu.edu

LaDawn Thomas
Thomas, LaDawn

Residence Life Secretary

(309) 298-3328

LJ-Thomas@wiu.edu

Patty Thornton
Thornton, Patty

Departmental Budget/Billing Administrative Clerk

(309) 298-3307

PA-Thornton@wiu.edu

Angela Wagner
Wagner, Angela

MicroFridge & Residential Billing/GFH Chief Clerk

(309) 298-3321

AD-Wagner@wiu.edu

Cerese Wright
Wright, Cerese

Student Employment Clerk

(309) 298-3326

CK-Wright@wiu.edu

Residence Hall Staff

Photo Name Title Phone
Unknown
Brunner, Adam

Complex Director, Lincoln-Washington-Grote

(309) 298-2502

A-Brunner@wiu.edu

Pam Clark
Clark, Pam

Hall Clerk, Corbin-Olson

(309) 298-3209

PS-Clark@wiu.edu

Unknown
Daugherty, Denise

Hall Clerk, Thompson

(309) 298-3625

DL-Daugherty@wiu.edu

Rita Jefferson
Jefferson, Rita

Hall Clerk, Lincoln-Washington-Grote/Graduate & Family Housing

(309) 298-3597

RK-Jefferson@wiu.edu

Kristina Johnson
Johnson, Kristina

Hall Clerk, Bayliss-Henninger

(309) 298-3401

KR-Johnson5@wiu.edu

Unknown
Lester, Jerone

Complex Director, Tanner

(309) 298-3460

 J-Lester@wiu.edu
Unknown
Moore, Sarah

Complex Director, Bayliss-Henninger

(309) 298-1292

SE-Moore@wiu.edu

Unknown
Smith, Judy

Hall Clerk, Tanner

(309) 298-3330

JE-Smith@wiu.edu

Unknown
Tucker, Danielle

Complex Director, Corbin-Olson

(309) 298-3531

D-Tucker@wiu.edu

Unknown
Woods, Jessica

Complex Director, Thompson

(309) 298-3660

JK-Woods@wiu.edu

Sodexo Dining Services

Photo Name Title Phone
Ann Bloomer
Bloomer, Ann

Unit Controller

(309) 298-1982

Ann.Bloomer@sodexo.com

Brenda Foster
Foster, Brenda

Human Resources Manager

(309) 298-1982

Brenda.Foster@sodexo.com

Eva Galbraith
Galbraith, Eva

Marketing Manager

(309) 298-1982

Eva.Galbraith@sodexo.com

Dan Murphy
Murphy, Dan

Director of Operations

(309) 298-1982

Dan.Murphy@sodexo.com

Ada Neighbors
Neighbors, Ada

Resident District Manager

(309) 298-1982

Ada.Neighbors@sodexo.com

Tom Oehler
Oehler, Tom

General Manager

(309) 298-1292

Thomas.Oehler@sodexo.com

Unknown
Olwell, Michael

Catering Manager

(309) 298-1929

Michael.Olwell@sodexo.com

Organizational Chart