UHDS Admin

University Housing and Dining Services Staff

Photo Name Title Phone
John Biernbaum
Biernbaum, John

Associate Vice-President of Student Services

309-298-3320

J-Biernbaum@wiu.edu

Beth Campbell
Campbell, Beth

Residence Hall Assignments Staff Clerk

309-298-3359

CE-Campbell1@wiu.edu

Mary Kay Flesner
Flesner, Mary Kay

Departmental Secretary

309-298-3320

MK-Flesner@wiu.edu

Sarah Hart
Hart, Sarah

Assistant Director of Residence Life

309-298-3328

SM-Hart@wiu.edu

Deanna Hironimus-Wendt
Hironimus-Wendt, Deanna

Office Receptionist/Student IDs

309-298-3000

DJ-Hironimus-Wendt@wiu.edu

Renee Hughes
Hughes, Renee

Assistant Director of Facilities and Conferences

309-298-2413

RD-Hughes@wiu.edu

Bridget McCormick
McCormick, Bridget

Assistant Director of Residential Administration

309-298-2036

BE-McCormick@wiu.edu

Leann Meckler
Meckler, Leann

Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications

309-298-2293

LR-Meckler@wiu.edu

Mishelle Oaks
Oaks, Dr. Mishelle

Director of Residence Life

309-298-3328

MD-Oaks@wiu.edu

Joe Roselieb
Roselieb, Joe

Director of Residential Facilities

309-298-3320

JA-Roselieb@wiu.edu

Ketra Russell
Russell, Ketra

Assistant Director of Budget

309-298-3305

KM-Russell@wiu.edu

Justin Schuch
Schuch, Justin

Assistant Director of Residence Life for Leadership Development

309-298-2819

JL-Schuch@wiu.edu

LaDawn Thomas
Thomas, LaDawn

Residence Life Secretary

309-298-3328

LJ-Thomas@wiu.edu

Patty Thornton
Thornton, Patty

Departmental Budget/Billing Administrative Clerk

309-298-3307

PA-Thornton@wiu.edu

Angela Wagner
Wagner, Angela

MicroFridge & Residential Billing/GFH Chief Clerk

309-298-3321

AD-Wagner@wiu.edu

Cerese Wright
Wright, Cerese

Student Employment Clerk

309-298-3326

CK-Wright@wiu.edu

Residence Hall Staff

Photo Name Title Phone
Vacant
Brown, Sam

Hall Clerk, Tanner

309-298-3330

S-Brown4@wiu.edu

Unknown
Brunner, Adam

Complex Director, Lincoln-Washington-Grote

309-298-2502

A-Brunner@wiu.edu

Pam Clark
Clark, Pam

Hall Clerk, Corbin-Olson

309-298-3209

PS-Clark@wiu.edu

Unknown
Daugherty, Denise

Hall Clerk, Thompson

309-298-3625

DL-Daugherty@wiu.edu

Jamie Herrygers
Herrygers, Jamie

Complex Director, Bayliss-Henninger

309-298-3011

JL-Herrygers@wiu.edu

Rita Jefferson
Jefferson, Rita

Hall Clerk, Lincoln-Washington-Grote/Graduate & Family Housing

309-298-3597

RK-Jefferson@wiu.edu

Unknown
Lester, Jerone

Complex Director, Tanner

309-298-3460

 J-Lester@wiu.edu
Sarah Robinson
Robinson, Sarah

Complex Director, Thompson

309-298-3660

SJ-Robinson@wiu.edu

No Photo
Smith, Natalie

Hall Clerk, Bayliss-Henninger

309-298-3401

NM-Smith@wiu.edu

Unknown
Tucker, Danielle

Complex Director, Corbin-Olson

309-298-3531

D-Tucker@wiu.edu

Sodexo Dining Services

Photo Name Title Phone
Ada Neighbors
Neighbors, Ada

Resident District Manager

309-298-1982

Ada.Neighbors@sodexo.com

Tom Oehler
Oehler, Tom

General Manager

309-298-1292

Thomas.Oehler@sodexo.com

Dan Murphy
Murphy, Dan

Director of Operations

309-298-1982

Dan.Murphy@sodexo.com

Vacant
White, Denise

Unit Controller

309-298-1982

Denise.White@sodexo.com

Anna Filson
Filson, Anna

Marketing Manager

309-298-1982

Anna.Filson@sodexo.com

Brenda Foster
Foster, Brenda

Human Resources Manager

309-298-1982

Brenda.Foster@sodexo.com

Organizational Chart