University Union Board

University Union Board Officers

Executive Board

Any of our Executive Board members can be reached via email at

  • Brenda Santana, President
  • Kelly Rodgers, Treasurer
  • Ebonique Hensley, Communications
  • Austyn Cardoso, Secretary

Activity Board Members

  • Lonya Duncan
  • Timymisha (Misha) Medley
  • Emily Miller
  • Grant Reed (Homecoming Co-Director)
  • Faith Rucker
  • Austin Spa
  • Ayomide Tabiti
  • Cody Woodman (Homecoming Co-Director)


  • Lindsey Fuller
  • George Theotokatos
  • Nick Katz 


Get Involved!

All are welcome to attend weekly UUB Activities Board meetings! Contact UUB at 309-298-3286 for meeting time, day and location.