2023 OSE Leadership Award Winners

Jonathan Lewellyn and Ariahnna Hightower Emerging Student Leader Award Patience Thomas

Ralph H. Wagoner Award for Outstanding Volunteer Service Joseph Oshesky

The Ronald D. Gierhan Award for Outstanding Quiet Influence by an Individual Joseph Cantu

Outstanding Executive Board Member

Nakyah Smith Jordan Rouse Zander Doan Emma Joens

Outstanding Student Organization Advisor Award

Greta Dieter Julie Brines Carrie Lowderman

Inclusive Community Award

Gamma Phi Omega International Sorority, Inc.

Advancing Social Justice by an Individual Award Joanna Lee

Advancing Social Justice by a Program Award Amplify "Pa'rriba, Pa'bajo, Pa'l Centro, MalIntento"

Outstanding Collaborative Program Award

Gamma Phi Omega International Sorority, Inc.
"Latinidad"

Outstanding Student Program Award

Western Emergency Medical Services
"Mock DUI"
Gamma Phi Omega International Sorority, Inc.
"Women of Color Empowerment Panel"

Outstanding Community Service by an Organization

Food Pantry Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

Outstanding Philanthropy by an Organization

Delta Zeta

Most Improved Student Organization

Omega Gamma Phi Gamma Phi Omega International Sorority, Inc.

Outstanding Student Organization

Western Emergency Medical Services
Delta Upsilon
Gamma Phi Omega International Sorority, Inc.
Delta Zeta

Gordon A. Taylor Student Leadership Award

Johana Fernandez Mike Hunger Luke Jansen Joseph Alderson

W. Garry Johnson Award for Excellence in Student Governance

Jonathon Lewellyn Riley Zeglin Kyra Newson Courtney Wilkerson

William E. Brattain Award

Shalyn Lucas

Outstanding Graduate Assistant Practitioner

Lori Jackson