UHDS Admin

University Housing and Dining Services Staff

Photo Name Title Phone
John Biernbaum
Biernbaum, John

Associate Vice-President of Student Services

309-298-3320

J-Biernbaum@wiu.edu

Jessica Butcher
Butcher, Jessica

Director of Student Life

309-298-3328

JJ-Butcher@wiu.edu

Antonio Carter
Carter, Antonio

Graduate Assistant

309-298-2436

AD-Carter@wiu.edu

Greta Dieter
Dieter, Greta

Assistant Director for Residence Life

309-298-3320

GM-Dieter@wiu.edu

Renee Hughes
Hughes, Renee

Assistant Director of Facilities and Conferences

309-298-2413

RD-Hughes@wiu.edu

Marty Husband
Husband, Marty

Information Technology Support Associate & Student IDs/Microfridge

309-298-3331

DM-Husband@wiu.edu

Bridget McCormick
McCormick, Bridget

Director of Housing Administration and Facilities

309-298-2036

BE-McCormick@wiu.edu

Marty Husband
Reed, Jared

Director of Student Rights and Responsibilities

309-298-2436

JW-Reed@wiu.edu

Patty Thornton
Thornton, Patty

Departmental Budget/Billing Administrative Clerk

309-298-3307

PA-Thornton@wiu.edu

Angela Wagner
Wagner, Angela

Office Receptionist/Student IDs and Residential Billing

309-298-3321

AD-Wagner@wiu.edu

Jody Young
Welsh, Ashley

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications

309-298-2327

A-Welsh@wiu.edu

Jody Young
Young, Jody

Departmental Secretary

309-298-3320

JA-Young6@wiu.edu

Residence Hall Staff

Photo Name Title Phone
Marty Husband
Braun, Martin

Complex Director, Corbin-Olson

309-298-3531

MA-Braun@wiu.edu

Tricia Cook
Cook, Tricia

Hall Clerk, Corbin-Olson

309-298-3209

PE-Cook@wiu.edu

Tim Greving
Greving, Tim

Complex Director, Thompson

309-298-3660

TM-Greving@wiu.edu

Marty Husband
McDaniel, Brooke

Complex Director, Lincoln-Washington-Grote

309-298-3502

BC-McDaniel@wiu.edu
Judy Woodside
Woodside, Judy

Hall Clerk, Thompson

309-298-3625

JA-Woodside@wiu.edu

Sodexo Dining Services

Photo Name Title Phone
Gladu
Gladu-Lesniewski, Pam

Unit Controller 

 309-298-1983

Pamela.Gladu-Lesniewski@sodexomagic.com

Christopher Johnson
Johnson, Christopher

Unit Manager

 309-298-2832

Christopher.Johnson@sodexo.com

Christopher Kolves
Kolves, Christopher

Thompson Chef Manager

 309-298-3608

Christopher.Kolves@sodexo.com

Caitlin Martindale
Martindale, Caitlin

Retail Manager

 309-298-1292

Caitlin.Martindale@sodexo.com

Miranda McCoy
McCoy, Miranda

Catering Manager

 309-298-1292

Miranda.Mccoy@sodexo.com

Nathan Rebman
Rebman, Nathan

Human Resources Manager

 309-298-1984

Nathan.Rebman@sodexo.com

ColbyRhodd
Rhodd, Colby

General Manager

309-298-1982

Colby.Rhodd@sodexo.com

Tim Teslicka
Teslicka, Tim

Marketing Manager

309-298-1982

Timothy.Teslicka@sodexo.com

Justin Uy
Uy, Justin

Operations Manager

309-298-1292

Justin.Uy@sodexo.com

Sherry Waller
Waller, Sherry

Thompson Unit Manager

309-298-3608

Sherry.Waller@sodexo.com

Chase Wilcoxen
Wilcoxen, Chase

Corbin-Olson Chef Manager

309-298-2832

Chase.Wilcoxen@sodexo.com

Organizational Chart