University Planning

Macomb Team Members

Current Members

  • Lori Baker-Sperry, Professor, Women's Studies
  • Pedro E Bidegaray, Director, Study Abroad and Outreach
  • Angela Bonifas, Director, Institutional Research and Planning
  • Jessica Butcher, Assistant to the VP for Student Services
  • Katrina Daytner, Interim Associate Dean, College of Education and Human Services
  • Jennie Hemingway, Instructor, Recreation, Park and Tourism Administration
  • Hoyet Hemphill, Chairperson, Instructional Design and Technology
  • Sarah Jewell, Assistant Director, Admissions
  • David Lane, Professor, Psychology
  • Dana Moon, Assistant to the Dean, College of Education
  • Michelle Oaks, Director, Residence Life
  • Nancy Parsons, Associate Provost
  • Christopher Pynes, Professer, Philosophy and Religious Studies (Chair of Faculty Senate)
  • Joe Roselieb, Director, Residential Facilities/Alumni Council Member
  • Roger Runquist, Director, Center for Innovation in Teaching and Research
  • Aimee Shouse, Chair, Department of Women's Studies
  • Michelle Terry, Academic Advisor, College of Business & Technology
  • Michelle Yager, Director, University Advising and Academic Services Center

Past Members

  • Gary Biller, Vice President, Student Services
  • Andy Borst, Director of Admissions
  • Tara Buchannan, Director, Disability Support Services
  • Holly Fecht, Chief Accountant, Foundation and Development
  • Karolynn Heuer, Director, Student Success and Parent Programs
  • Ehren Kuzekov, Academic Advisor, Center for International Studies
  • Wendi Mattson, Office Manager Theatre and Dance/President, Civil Service Employees Council
  • Heriberto Urby, Assistant Professor, Health Sciences and Social Work
  • Ron Williams, Assistant Vice President, Academic Affairs