Wednesday, April 4

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Western Wednesday After-Hours in Downtown Chicago

Saturday, April 7

12:30 PM - 6:00 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs

Friday, April 13

8:00 AM - 2:30 PM RPTA Professional Development Conference
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM RPTA 50th Anniversary Celebration Social

Saturday, April 14

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 75th Anniversary Celebration of Greek Life at Western Illinois University

Tuesday, April 17

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Springfield Alumni & Friends Legislative Reception

Wednesday, April 18

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Decatur Alumni & Friends Social

Tuesday, April 24

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM Purple and Gold Day Alumni Breakfast
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM St. Louis Purple & Gold Day
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Macomb Purple & Gold Day

Wednesday, April 25

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Grad Blast

Thursday, April 26

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Grad Prep Day-QC Campus

Friday, April 27

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Grad Prep Day-Macomb Campus


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu