Saturday, April 1

11:00 AM Men's Soccer vs. Lincoln College (Spring Game)

Friday, April 7

12:00 PM Women's Tennis vs. Omaha

Saturday, April 8

10:30 AM Men's Soccer vs. Hawkeye Community College (Spring Game)
12:30 PM Men's Soccer vs. Marshalltown (Spring Game)
2:30 PM Women's Soccer vs. Northern Illinois University (Spring Game)

Thursday, April 13

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Lee Calhoun Memorial Invitational

Friday, April 14

8:00 AM Beu Mussatto Invitational
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Lee Calhoun Memorial Invitational
3:00 PM Baseball vs. South Dakota State
3:00 PM Softball vs IUPUI (DH)

Saturday, April 15

8:00 AM Beu Mussatto Invitational
11:00 AM Softball vs. IUPUI
1:00 PM Baseball vs. South Dakota State
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Lee Calhoun Memorial Invitational

Sunday, April 16

1:00 PM Baseball vs. South Dakota State

Tuesday, April 18

4:00 PM Baseball vs. SIU-Edwardsville

Saturday, April 22

10:00 AM Women's Tennis vs. South Dakota State
12:00 PM Softball vs. North Dakota State (DH)

Sunday, April 23

9:00 AM Women's Tennis vs. Denver
11:00 AM Softball vs. North Dakota State
1:00 PM Men's Soccer vs. Indian Hills (Spring Game)
3:00 PM Men's Soccer vs. Carl Sandburg College (Spring Game)

Friday, April 28

3:00 PM Baseball vs. Omaha

Saturday, April 29

1:00 PM Baseball vs. Omaha
3:30 PM Men's Soccer Alumni Game
5:00 PM Women's Soccer Alumni Game

Sunday, April 30

1:00 PM Baseball vs. Omaha


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu