Friday, September 2

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM WIU Women's Soccer v. UMKC

Tuesday, September 6

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM WIU Volleyball v. Eastern Illinois

Friday, September 9

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM WIU Women's Soccer v. North Dakota

Saturday, September 10

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM WIU Mens Soccer v. Bowling Green
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM WIU Football v. Northern Arizona

Tuesday, September 13

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM WIU Mens Soccer v. Mount Mercy
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM WIU Volleyball v. Chicago State

Friday, September 16

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM WIU Volleyball v. Drake

Saturday, September 17

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM WIU Volleyball v. Southeast Missouri State (SEMO)
1:00 PM - 3:00 AM WIU Mens Soccer v. Kansas City
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM WIU Volleyball v. Weber State

Tuesday, September 20

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM WIU Volleyball v. Saint Louis University

Friday, September 23

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM WIU Volleyball v. South Dakota

Sunday, September 25

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM WIU Volleyball v. Fort Wayne
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM WIU Women's Soccer v. Missouri State

Wednesday, September 28

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM WIU Mens Soccer v. Green Bay

Friday, September 30

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM WIU Women's Soccer v. Denver


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu