Wednesday, July 1

All Day Restricted schedule changes (second 4-week)

Thursday, July 2

All Day Last day to drop a course (8-week)
All Day Last day to make a total university withdrawal (8-week)
All Day Last day for 30% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (8-week)
All Day Restricted schedule changes (second 4-week)
8:00 AM Live Virtual Boot Camp Workout with "World's Fittest Man" Joe Decker & Nicole Decker

Friday, July 3

All Day Restricted schedule changes (second 4-week)
All Day Independence Day Observed - No Classes/University Closed

Saturday, July 4

All Day Restricted schedule changes (second 4-week)

Sunday, July 5

All Day Restricted schedule changes (second 4-week)

Monday, July 6

All Day Restricted schedule changes (second 4-week)

Tuesday, July 7

All Day Last day to delete a course with full refund/credit (second 4-week)
All Day Restricted schedule changes (second 4-week)

Friday, July 10

All Day Six-week session ends
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Schaumburg Alumni & Friends Event at Top Golf (postponed)

Sunday, July 12

All Day Last day for 50% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (second 4-week)

Tuesday, July 14

All Day Last day for 20% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (second 4-week)
All Day Last day to make a total university withdrawal (second 4-week)

Wednesday, July 15

All Day Grade screens open for instructors to enter final grades for Summer 2020

Friday, July 24

All Day Summer session ends

Tuesday, July 28

All Day Grade screens close at noon. Instructors may no longer enter Final Grades for Summer 2020 after noon

Wednesday, July 29

All Day Grades available on STARS


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu