Friday, August 7

All Day Deadline for all deficiencies to be cleared for Summer graduation
10:00 AM Suzi Stambaugh Miner '72 '73 Memorial Alumni and Friends Golf Outing

Tuesday, August 11

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Copyright for Online Teaching: The TEACH Act and Other Consideration

Wednesday, August 12

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Copyright for Online Teaching: The TEACH Act and Other Considerations

Saturday, August 15

6:00 PM - 6:00 PM 31st Annual Purple & Gold Auction

Monday, August 24

All Day Fall classes begin
All Day New student registration with advisor
All Day Open registration and schedule changes

Tuesday, August 25

All Day Open registration and schedule changes

Wednesday, August 26

All Day Open registration and schedule changes

Thursday, August 27

All Day Open registration and schedule changes

Friday, August 28

All Day Open registration and schedule changes

Monday, August 31

All Day Restricted schedule changes


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu