Friday, January 7

All Day Deadline for all deficiencies to be cleared for Fall graduation

Monday, January 17

All Day MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. HOLIDAY - UNIVERSITY CLOSED

Tuesday, January 18

All Day Spring classes begin
All Day New student registration with advisor
All Day Open registration and schedule changes

Wednesday, January 19

All Day Open registration and schedule changes
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Graduate Programs in Psychology Information Session

Thursday, January 20

All Day Open registration and schedule changes

Friday, January 21

All Day Open registration and schedule changes

Monday, January 24

All Day Open registration and schedule changes
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM President Huang's Alumni & Friends Inaugural Tour - Orlando Area

Tuesday, January 25

All Day Restricted schedule changes/registration by permission
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM President Huang's Alumni & Friends Inaugural Tour - The Villages Luncheon
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM President Huang's Alumni & Friends Inaugural Tour - Jacksonville

Wednesday, January 26

All Day Restricted schedule changes/registration by permission
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM President Huang's Alumni & Friends Inaugural Tour - Hilton Head
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM President Huang's Alumni & Friends Inaugural Tour - Charleston

Thursday, January 27

All Day Restricted schedule changes/registration by permission
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM President Huang's Alumni & Friends Inaugural Tour - Raleigh

Friday, January 28

All Day Restricted schedule changes/registration by permission
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM President Huang's Alumni & Friends Inaugural Tour - Charlotte

Monday, January 31

All Day Last day to delete a course or totally withdraw with 100% refund/credit
All Day Restricted schedule changes/registration by permission


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu