Thursday, February 3

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM President Huang's Alumni & Friends Inaugural Tour - Gulf Shores

Sunday, February 6

All Day Last day for 80% refund/credit for total university withdrawal

Friday, February 11

All Day LINCOLN'S BIRTHDAY OBSERVED - NO CLASSES/UNIVERSITY CLOSED

Sunday, February 13

All Day Last day for 70% refund/credit for total university withdrawal

Wednesday, February 16

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM President Huang's Alumni & Friends Inaugural Tour - Tampa

Thursday, February 17

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM President Huang's Alumni & Friends Inaugural Tour - Sarasota/Bradenton Area
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM President Huang's Alumni & Friends Inaugural Tour - Ft. Myers

Friday, February 18

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM President Huang's Alumni & Friends Inaugural Tour - Naples

Saturday, February 19

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM President Huang's Alumni & Friends Inaugural Tour - Ft. Lauderdale

Friday, February 25

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lola Case Austen Writer in Residence Ayana Contreras

Sunday, February 27

All Day Last day for 60% refund/credit for total university withdrawal

Monday, February 28

All Day Grade screens open for instructors to enter Early Warning Grades for Spring 2022


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu