Thursday, February 1

7:30 PM Faculty Recital: Emily Hart, oboe and Liang-yu Wang, piano

Saturday, February 3

7:30 PM Guest Recital: Altered Sound Duo, Chris Murphy, saxophone Nick Fox, percussion

Sunday, February 4

1:00 PM Senior Recital: Dominique Archambeau, viola; Minjung Seo, piano

Wednesday, February 7

7:30 PM FIRST WEDNESDAY: Faculty Chamber Music Series Concert III - Mixed Chamber Repertoire

Saturday, February 10

7:30 PM Guest Recital: Amy Catron, Cello (Millikin University)

Tuesday, February 13

2:00 PM Guest Masterclass: Thomas Stark, trombone
7:30 PM Guest Recital: Thomas Stark, trombone and Liang-yu Wang, piano

Friday, February 16

7:30 PM 45th Annual WIU Jazz Festival Concert with special guest Leroy Jones, trumpet performing with the JSO and Jazz Band

Sunday, February 18

7:30 PM Guest Recital: Xin Gao, saxophone & Byunghee Yoo, piano

Friday, February 23

7:30 PM Annual WIU Showcase of Bands Wind Ensemble Concert - Dr. Mike Fansler, conductor

Saturday, February 24

1:00 PM Showcase Bands Concert with Professor Joseph Hermann (Tennessee Technical University)
4:00 PM Concert Band / Honor Band Concert with Dr. Mike Golemo, Iowa State University


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu