Sunday, April 2

All Day Last day to drop regular 16-week course
All Day Last day for 30% refund/credit for total university withdrawal
All Day Last day to make a total University withdrawal

Monday, April 3

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall
All Day Grade screens open for instructors to enter Final Grades for Spring 2017

Tuesday, April 4

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall

Wednesday, April 5

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall

Thursday, April 6

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall

Friday, April 7

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall

Monday, April 10

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall

Tuesday, April 11

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall

Wednesday, April 12

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall

Thursday, April 13

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall

Friday, April 14

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall

Monday, April 17

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall

Tuesday, April 18

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall

Wednesday, April 19

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall

Thursday, April 20

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall

Friday, April 21

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall

Monday, April 24

All Day Open registration begins


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu