Friday, March 10

All Day First 8-week session ends

Monday, March 13

All Day SPRING BREAK - NO CLASSES

Tuesday, March 14

All Day Early Warning Grades available on STARS
All Day SPRING BREAK - NO CLASSES

Wednesday, March 15

All Day SPRING BREAK - NO CLASSES

Thursday, March 16

All Day SPRING BREAK - NO CLASSES

Friday, March 17

All Day SPRING BREAK - NO CLASSES

Sunday, March 19

All Day Last day for 50% refund/credit for total university withdrawal

Monday, March 20

All Day Second 8-week session begins

Friday, March 24

All Day Undergraduate incompletes due

Sunday, March 26

All Day Last day for 40% refund/credit for total university withdrawal


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu