Tuesday, June 4

11:00 AM - 11:30 PM Summer Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for New Freshman Students--Day 1

Wednesday, June 5

6:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for New Freshman Students--Day 2

Friday, June 7

11:00 AM - 11:30 PM Summer Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for New Freshman Students--Day 1

Saturday, June 8

6:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for New Freshman Students--Day 2

Tuesday, June 11

11:00 AM - 11:30 PM Summer Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for New Freshman Students--Day 1

Wednesday, June 12

6:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for New Freshman Students--Day 2

Friday, June 14

11:00 AM - 11:30 PM Summer Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for New Freshman Students--Day 1

Saturday, June 15

6:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for New Freshman Students--Day 2

Tuesday, June 18

11:00 AM - 11:30 PM Summer Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for New Freshman Students--Day 1

Wednesday, June 19

6:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for New Freshman Students--Day 2

Monday, June 24

11:15 AM - 10:30 PM Summer Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for New Freshman Students--Day 1

Tuesday, June 25

6:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for New Freshman Students--Day 2

Wednesday, June 26

11:00 AM - 11:30 PM Summer Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for New Freshman Students--Day 1

Thursday, June 27

6:30 AM - 1:00 PM Summer Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for New Freshman Students--Day 2


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu