Thursday, October 3

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Homecoming Royalty Meet & Greet
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Lead Series: SMART Goals and SMART Leadership

Saturday, October 5

8:00 PM UGC's 4th Annual Showcase

Monday, October 7

All Day Homecoming 2013: Dec the Office

Tuesday, October 8

6:00 PM Homecoming 2013: Variety Show

Thursday, October 10

7:00 PM Homecoming 2013: Yell Like Hell

Saturday, October 12

10:30 AM - 2:00 PM Homecoming Parade

Wednesday, October 16

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lead Series: Money Well

Thursday, October 24

7:00 PM Lead Series: Insider's Exclusive: What Advisors are Looking for from Leaders
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Love and Theft w/Canaan Smith Tickets Sales

Saturday, October 26

8:30 AM Make A Difference Day 2013

Monday, October 28

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Lead Series: Stereotypes - The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly -Who do Others Say We Are?

Wednesday, October 30

7:00 PM - 10:30 PM UUB Cinema Film & Fun: The Conjuring

Thursday, October 31

7:00 PM UUB presents: Stand Up for Diversity with Arvin Mitchell & Rob Haze
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM NBC's Stand-Up for Diversity with Arvin Mitchell and Rob Haze


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu