Sunday, March 2

3:00 PM *** IS HAPPENING ***WIU Choirs Spring Concert - "Nature and Spirituality" - James Stegall and Heather Zosel, directors

Monday, March 3

7:30 PM Annual WIU New Music Festival - Concert I

Tuesday, March 4

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Annual WIU New Music Festival - Student Composers Concert II
7:30 PM Annual WIU New Music Festival - Concert III

Wednesday, March 5

7:30 PM WIU Faculty Chamber Music Series Concert IV - featuring LaMoine Brass Quintet and the Hopper Jazztet

Thursday, March 6

7:30 PM Guest Recital: Rudolf Haken, viola & Jasmin Arakawa, piano

Thursday, March 20

7:30 PM Guest/Faculty Recital: Thomas Landschoot, cello & Liang-yu Wang, piano with Eric Ginsberg, clarinet

Friday, March 21

All Day Jr/Sr High Honors Choir Festival
7:30 PM Mu Phi Epsilon Spring Recital

Saturday, March 22

3:00 PM Senior Centennial Honors College Project Recital: Eric Linke, horn & Dr. Minjung Seo, piano

Sunday, March 23

3:00 PM Senior Recital: Mark Malvesti, horn & Dr. Minjung Seo, piano

Tuesday, March 25

2:00 PM WIU Horn Student Recital/Convocation - from the studio of Randall Faust
7:30 PM Graduate/Faculty Recital: Laura Reynolds, clarinet & Dr. Christine Damm, clarinet and Dr. Minjung Seo, piano

Friday, March 28

7:30 PM WIU Concert Band Student Conductors Concert

Saturday, March 29

9:00 AM WIU Jazz Rhythm Section Festival w/Final Performance by David Bixler Quinet at 4pm

Sunday, March 30

3:00 PM Clarinet Student Recital - from the studio of Eric Ginsberg
5:00 PM Student Combined Recital: Hannah Blum & Steven Olson, saxophones


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu