Wednesday, November 1

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Thursday, November 2

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Friday, November 3

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Monday, November 6

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Tuesday, November 7

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Wednesday, November 8

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Thursday, November 9

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Friday, November 10

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Monday, November 13

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Tuesday, November 14

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Wednesday, November 15

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Thursday, November 16

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Friday, November 17

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Monday, November 20

All Day Open registration begins
All Day THANKSGIVING BREAK - NO CLASSES

Tuesday, November 21

All Day THANKSGIVING BREAK - NO CLASSES

Wednesday, November 22

All Day THANKSGIVING BREAK - NO CLASSES

Thursday, November 23

All Day THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY - UNIVERSITY CLOSED

Friday, November 24

All Day THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY - UNIVERSITY CLOSED


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu