Friday, January 5

All Day Deadline for all deficiencies to be cleared for Fall graduation

Thursday, January 11

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ALL GREEK REUNION

Sunday, January 14

12:00 PM Residence Halls Re-Open

Monday, January 15

All Day MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. HOLIDAY - UNIVERSITY CLOSED

Tuesday, January 16

All Day New student registration with advisor
All Day Open registration and schedule changes
All Day Spring classes begin

Wednesday, January 17

All Day Open registration and schedule changes
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Doral, FL Alumni & Friends Social

Thursday, January 18

All Day Open registration and schedule changes
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM First Year Experience (FYE) Welcome Back Event
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Orlando Alumni & Friends Social

Friday, January 19

All Day Open registration and schedule changes
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM RPTA Alumni & Friends Gathering at IPRA/IAPD

Sunday, January 21

7:30 PM "Quintesonic Brass" Brassfest Headline Act

Monday, January 22

All Day Open registration and schedule changes
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Roommate Mixer #1

Tuesday, January 23

All Day Restricted schedule changes/Registration by permission
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Roommate Mixer #2

Wednesday, January 24

All Day Restricted schedule changes/Registration by permission
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM RPTA Alumni & Friends Gathering at Summer Camp Job Fair
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Roommate Mixer #3

Thursday, January 25

All Day Restricted schedule changes/Registration by permission
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM View and Renew

Friday, January 26

All Day Same Hall Same Room Renewal
All Day Restricted schedule changes/Registration by permission
All Day Housing Renewal 2018-2019 Begins

Saturday, January 27

All Day Same Hall Same Room Renewal

Sunday, January 28

All Day Same Hall Same Room Renewal

Monday, January 29

All Day Restricted schedule changes/Registration by permission
All Day Last day to delete a course or totally withdraw with 100% refund/credit
All Day Same Hall Same Room Renewal
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Gulf Shores Alumni & Friends Social

Tuesday, January 30

All Day Same Hall Different Room Renewal
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tallahassee Alumni & Friends Social

Wednesday, January 31

All Day Group Moves Renewal
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Start Smart Salary Negotiating Workshop
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tampa Alumni & Friends Social


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu