Friday, June 1

All Day Pre-session ends

Monday, June 4

All Day Classes begin (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)
All Day Open registration (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)

Tuesday, June 5

All Day Open registration (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)

Wednesday, June 6

All Day Restricted schedule changes (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Western Wednesday After-Hours

Thursday, June 7

All Day Restricted schedule changes (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)
5:00 PM Board of Trustees Meeting
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM The Dead Filmmaker's Society: I Saw What You Did

Friday, June 8

All Day Restricted schedule changes (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)
8:00 AM Board of Trustees Meeting

Saturday, June 9

All Day Restricted schedule changes (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)

Sunday, June 10

All Day Restricted schedule changes (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)

Monday, June 11

All Day Restricted schedule changes (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)
All Day Last day to delete a course or withdraw with full refund/credit for total university withdrawal (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)
10:30 AM - 7:00 PM The Western Open Golf Outing

Sunday, June 17

All Day Last day for 70% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (8-week), Last day for 60% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (6-week), Last day for 50% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (4-week)
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM The Dead Filmmaker's Society: The Loved One

Monday, June 18

10:30 AM Quad Cities Alumni & Friends Golf Outing

Tuesday, June 19

All Day Last day for 20% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (first 4-week)
All Day Last day to make a total University withdrawal (first 4-week)
All Day Last day to drop a course (first 4-week)

Thursday, June 21

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM The Dead Filmmaker's Society: Les Enfants Du Paradis

Saturday, June 23

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Discover Ag Dual Enrollment Open House

Sunday, June 24

All Day Last day for 60% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (8-week), Last day for 50% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (6-week)

Wednesday, June 27

All Day Last day for 30% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (6-week)
All Day Last day to make a total university withdrawal (6-week)
All Day Last day to drop a course (6-week)

Thursday, June 28

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM The Dead Filmmaker's Society: Moment to Moment

Friday, June 29

All Day First 4-week session ends


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu