Thursday, November 1

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Friday, November 2

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Monday, November 5

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Tuesday, November 6

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Wednesday, November 7

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Thursday, November 8

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Friday, November 9

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Monday, November 12

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Tuesday, November 13

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Wednesday, November 14

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Thursday, November 15

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Friday, November 16

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Monday, November 19

All Day THANKSGIVING BREAK - NO CLASSES
All Day Open registration begins

Tuesday, November 20

All Day THANKSGIVING BREAK - NO CLASSES

Wednesday, November 21

All Day THANKSGIVING BREAK - NO CLASSES


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu