Friday, February 1

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Naples Alumni & Friends Social
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Women's Basketball vs North Dakota
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Underground Cabaret

Saturday, February 2

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Men's Basketball vs North Dakota State
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Underground Cabaret

Sunday, February 3

All Day Last day for 80% refund/credit for total university withdrawal
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Women's Basketball vs North Dakota State

Monday, February 4

All Day Open Housing Renewal
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Film Club SCREENING: Higher Learning
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM St. Augustine Alumni & Friends Social

Tuesday, February 5

All Day Open Housing Renewal
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Destin Alumni & Friends Social

Wednesday, February 6

All Day Open Housing Renewal
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Women in Business Meeting
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Gulf Shores Alumni & Friends Social

Thursday, February 7

All Day Open Housing Renewal

Friday, February 8

All Day Open Housing Renewal

Saturday, February 9

All Day Open Housing Renewal
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 49th Annual Farm Expo

Sunday, February 10

All Day Last day for 70% refund/credit for total university withdrawal
All Day Open Housing Renewal
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM 49th Annual Farm Expo
12:30 PM Blackhawks vs. Red Wings Pregame Social & Hockey Game in Chicago

Monday, February 11

All Day Open Housing Renewal

Tuesday, February 12

All Day Open Housing Renewal
All Day LINCOLN'S BIRTHDAY - UNIVERSITY CLOSED

Wednesday, February 13

All Day Open Housing Renewal

Thursday, February 14

All Day Open Housing Renewal

Friday, February 15

All Day Open Housing Renewal

Saturday, February 16

All Day Open Housing Renewal
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Western Illinois University vs. University of South Dakota Pregame Tailgate & Basketball Games
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Men's Basketball vs South Dakota
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Women's Basketball vs South Dakota

Sunday, February 17

All Day Open Housing Renewal

Monday, February 18

All Day Open Housing Renewal
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Discover Western Open House

Tuesday, February 19

All Day Open Housing Renewal
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Springfield Alumni & Friends Legislative Reception

Wednesday, February 20

All Day Open Housing Renewal
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Women in Business Meeting

Thursday, February 21

All Day Open Housing Renewal
5:00 PM Ag Council Chili Cook-Off

Friday, February 22

All Day Open Housing Renewal
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Alumni Invitational Exhibition
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Proof

Saturday, February 23

All Day Open Housing Renewal
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Women's Basketball vs Oral Roberts
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Men's Basketball vs Oral Roberts
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Proof

Sunday, February 24

All Day Last day for 60% refund/credit for total university withdrawal
All Day Open Housing Renewal

Monday, February 25

All Day Open Housing Renewal
All Day Grade screens open for instructors to enter Early Warning Grades for Spring 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Film Club SCREENING: The Lion King

Tuesday, February 26

All Day Open Housing Renewal
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM International Coffee Hour - South Africa

Wednesday, February 27

All Day Open Housing Renewal
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Hand to God

Thursday, February 28

All Day Open Housing Renewal
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM Illinois Secretary of State Mobile Services
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Hand to God


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu