Friday, March 8

All Day First 8-week session ends

Monday, March 11

All Day Spring Break - No Classes

Tuesday, March 12

All Day Spring Break - No Classes
All Day Early Warning Grades available on STARS

Wednesday, March 13

All Day Spring Break - No Classes

Thursday, March 14

All Day Spring Break - No Classes

Friday, March 15

All Day Graduation applications due for all students who wish to have their name in the commencement programs
All Day Spring Break - No Classes

Sunday, March 17

All Day Last day for 50% refund/credit for total university withdrawal

Monday, March 18

All Day Second 8-week session begins

Friday, March 22

All Day Undergraduate incompletes due

Sunday, March 24

All Day Last day for 40% refund/credit for total university withdrawal

Sunday, March 31

All Day Last day for 30% refund/credit for total university withdrawal
All Day Last day to drop regular 16-week course
All Day Last day to make a total university withdrawal


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu