Monday, July 1

All Day Open registration (second 4-week)
All Day Classes begin (second 4-week)

Tuesday, July 2

All Day Open registration (second 4-week)

Wednesday, July 3

All Day Restricted schedule changes (second 4-week)

Thursday, July 4

All Day Independence Day - No Classes/University Closed
All Day Restricted schedule changes (second 4-week)

Friday, July 5

All Day Last day to drop a course (8-week)
All Day Restricted schedule changes (second 4-week)
All Day Last day for 30% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (8-week)
All Day Last day to make a total University withdrawal (8-week)

Saturday, July 6

All Day Restricted schedule changes (second 4-week)

Sunday, July 7

All Day Restricted schedule changes (second 4-week)

Monday, July 8

All Day Restricted schedule changes (second 4-week)

Tuesday, July 9

All Day Restricted schedule changes (second 4-week)
All Day Last day to delete a course with full refund/credit (second 4-week)

Friday, July 12

All Day Six-week session ends
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM SummerStage Presents: Oliver!

Saturday, July 13

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM SummerStage Presents: Oliver!

Sunday, July 14

All Day Last day for 50% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (second 4-week)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM SummerStage Presents: Oliver!

Tuesday, July 16

All Day Last day to make a total University withdrawal (second 4-week)
All Day Last day for 20% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (second 4-week)
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Boston Alumni & Friends

Wednesday, July 17

All Day Grade screen opens for instructors to enter final grades for Summer 2019

Friday, July 26

All Day Summer session ends

Tuesday, July 30

All Day Grade screens close at noon. Instructors may no longer enter Final Grades for Summer 2019 after noon.

Wednesday, July 31

All Day Grades available on STARS


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu