Friday, November 1

All Day Samantha Haring - Persistent Spaces
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM FIRST DATE by Austin Winsberg, Music and Lyrics by Alan Zachary & Michael Weiner

Saturday, November 2

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM FIRST DATE by Austin Winberg, Music and Lyrics by Alan Zachary & Michael Weiner

Monday, November 4

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Tuesday, November 5

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Wednesday, November 6

All Day Advance Registration for Spring
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM ARCADIA by Tom Stoppard

Thursday, November 7

All Day Advance Registration for Spring
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM ARCADIA by Tom Stoppard

Friday, November 8

All Day Advance Registration for Spring
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM ARCADIA by Tom Stoppard

Saturday, November 9

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM ARCADIA by Tom Stoppard

Sunday, November 10

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM ARCADIA by Tom Stoppard

Monday, November 11

All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Tuesday, November 12

All Day Advance Registration for Spring
All Day BA Group Exhibition

Wednesday, November 13

All Day Advance Registration for Spring
All Day BA Group Exhibition

Thursday, November 14

All Day Advance Registration for Spring
All Day BA Group Exhibition

Friday, November 15

All Day BA Group Exhibition
All Day Advance Registration for Spring
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Grad Prep Day
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM A Night with Us ~ BFA Senior Showcase

Saturday, November 16

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM A Night with Us ~ BFA Senior Showcase

Monday, November 18

All Day BA Group Exhibition
All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Tuesday, November 19

All Day Advance Registration for Spring
All Day BA Group Exhibition
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Reception: BA Group Exhibition

Wednesday, November 20

All Day BA Group Exhibition
All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Thursday, November 21

All Day BA Group Exhibition
All Day Advance Registration for Spring

Friday, November 22

All Day Advance Registration for Spring
All Day BA Group Exhibition

Monday, November 25

All Day Thanksgiving Break - No Classes
All Day Open registration begins

Tuesday, November 26

All Day Thanksgiving Break - No Classes

Wednesday, November 27

All Day Thanksgiving Break - No Classes

Thursday, November 28

All Day Thanksgiving Break - University Closed

Friday, November 29

All Day Thanksgiving Break - University Closed


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu