Friday, January 3

All Day Deadline for all deficiencies to be cleared for Fall graduation

Friday, January 10

7:00 PM Arts Smarts Trivia

Monday, January 13

All Day Open registration and schedule changes
All Day New student registration with advisor
All Day Spring classes begin

Tuesday, January 14

All Day Open registration and schedule changes
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Furimsky and Smelser "A Brief Rhythm"
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Joyce Polance "Turbulence"
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Reception: Joyce Polance "Turbulence"

Wednesday, January 15

All Day Open registration and schedule changes
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Furimsky and Smelser "A Brief Rhythm"
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Joyce Polance "Turbulence"

Thursday, January 16

All Day Open registration and schedule changes
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Furimsky and Smelser "A Brief Rhythm"
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Joyce Polance "Turbulence"

Friday, January 17

All Day Open registration and schedule changes
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Furimsky and Smelser "A Brief Rhythm"
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Joyce Polance "Turbulence"

Monday, January 20

All Day MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. HOLIDAY - UNIVERSITY CLOSED
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Joyce Polance "Turbulence"
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Furimsky and Smelser "A Brief Rhythm"

Tuesday, January 21

All Day Restricted schedule changes/registration by permission
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Joyce Polance "Turbulence"
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Furimsky and Smelser "A Brief Rhythm"

Wednesday, January 22

All Day Restricted schedule changes/registration by permission
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Joyce Polance "Turbulence"
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Furimsky and Smelser "A Brief Rhythm"

Thursday, January 23

All Day Restricted schedule changes/registration by permission
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Joyce Polance "Turbulence"
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Furimsky and Smelser "A Brief Rhythm"
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM WIU Summer Camp Job Fair

Friday, January 24

All Day Restricted schedule changes/registration by permission
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Joyce Polance "Turbulence"
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Furimsky and Smelser "A Brief Rhythm"

Monday, January 27

All Day Last day to delete a course or totally withdraw with 100% refund/credit
All Day Restricted schedule changes/registration by permission
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Joyce Polance "Turbulence"
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Furimsky and Smelser "A Brief Rhythm"
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Jupiter Alumni & Friends Social

Tuesday, January 28

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Joyce Polance "Turbulence"
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Furimsky and Smelser "A Brief Rhythm"
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Orlando Alumni & Friends Social

Wednesday, January 29

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Joyce Polance "Turbulence"
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Furimsky and Smelser "A Brief Rhythm"
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM The Villages Alumni & Friends Luncheon
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Tampa Alumni & Friends Social

Thursday, January 30

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Joyce Polance "Turbulence"
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Furimsky and Smelser "A Brief Rhythm"
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Bradenton/Sarasota/Lakewood Ranch Area Alumni & Friends Social
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Ft. Myers Alumni & Friends Social

Friday, January 31

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Joyce Polance "Turbulence"
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Furimsky and Smelser "A Brief Rhythm"
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Naples Alumni & Friends Social
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM UnderGround Cabaret


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu