Sunday, March 1

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM The Spitfire Grill by James Valqc and Fred Alley

Wednesday, March 4

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Western Wednesdays Alumni & Friends Social in Mount Prospect
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM First Wednesday - provided by Department of Art & Design

Friday, March 6

All Day First 8-week session ends

Monday, March 9

All Day Spring Break - No Classes
All Day Grade screens close. Instructors may no longer enter Early Warning Grades for Spring 2020 after 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 10

All Day Spring Break - No Classes
All Day Early Warning Grades available on STARS

Wednesday, March 11

All Day Spring Break - No Classes

Thursday, March 12

All Day Spring Break - No Classes

Friday, March 13

All Day Spring Break - No Classes
All Day Graduation applications due for all students who wish to have their name in the commencement programs

Sunday, March 15

All Day Last day for 50% refund/credit for total university withdrawal

Monday, March 16

All Day Second 8-week session begins

Tuesday, March 17

5:30 PM Quad Cities Alumni & Friends Theater Event - CANCELLED

Friday, March 20

All Day Undergraduate incompletes due

Sunday, March 22

All Day Last day for 40% refund/credit for total university withdrawal

Wednesday, March 25

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM CANCELLED - A digital format version of this production will be available soon! Richard II by William Shakespeare

Thursday, March 26

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM CANCELLED - There will be a digital format production coming soon! Richard II by William Shakespeare

Friday, March 27

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Postponed: Social Work 25th Anniversary Conference: Celebrating Our Past, Present, and Future
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM CANCELLED - there will be a digital version of this production available soon! Richard II by William Shakespeare

Saturday, March 28

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM CANCELLED - There will be a digital version of this production available soon! Richard II by William Shakespeare

Sunday, March 29

All Day Last day for 30% refund/credit for total university withdrawal
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM CANCELLED - There will be a digital version of this production available soon! Richard II by William Shakespeare

Monday, March 30

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall
All Day Grade screens open for instructors to enter Final Grades for Spring 2020

Tuesday, March 31

All Day Advance Registration for Summer/Fall


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu