Tuesday, September 1

All Day Restricted schedule changes
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM COVID-19 Test Distribution
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM COVID-19 Test Distribution (QC Campus)

Wednesday, September 2

All Day Restricted schedule changes
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM COVID-19 Test Distribution
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM COVID-19 Test Distribution (QC Campus)
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Cold Drinks & Hot Topics with Interim President Martin Abraham and First Lady Nancy Abraham

Thursday, September 3

All Day Restricted schedule changes
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM COVID-19 Test Distribution (QC Campus)
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM COVID-19 Test Distribution

Friday, September 4

All Day Restricted schedule changes
All Day Last day to delete a course or totally withdraw with 100% refund/credit
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM COVID-19 Test Distribution (QC Campus)

Saturday, September 5

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Science Saturday Episode One

Monday, September 7

All Day LABOR DAY - UNIVERSITY CLOSED

Wednesday, September 9

7:30 PM FACULTY RECITAL: Eric Ginsberg, clarinet and Jeffrey Brown piano with Suyeon Ko, flute - *live-streamed

Sunday, September 13

All Day Last day for 80% refund/credit for total university withdrawal

Wednesday, September 16

All Day University Closed
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Meet the Firms Accounting & Finance Career Fair

Thursday, September 17

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Phi Beta Delta International Honor Society Virtual Interest Meeting

Friday, September 18

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM LGBT*QA Resource Center Big Picture & Picnic

Sunday, September 20

All Day Last day for 70% refund/credit for total university withdrawal

Tuesday, September 22

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM School of Agriculture Alumni Panel Event

Wednesday, September 23

5:00 PM [Canceled] Board of Trustees Meeting
7:30 PM ELECTROACOUSTIC MUSIC MACOMB 2020

Thursday, September 24

8:30 AM Board of Trustees Meeting
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM WIU AlumNI-GHT OF CHAMPIONS

Friday, September 25

7:30 PM *CANCELED* JAZZ STUDIO ORCHESTRA (JSO) CONCERT w/guest Gunnar Mossblad, saxophone

Saturday, September 26

7:30 PM UNIVERSITY BANDS CHAMBER SERIES I - *live-streamed


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu