Friday, October 2

All Day FALL BREAK - NO CLASSES

Sunday, October 4

All Day Last day for 60% refund/credit for total university withdrawal

Monday, October 5

All Day Grade screens open for instructors to enter Early Warning Grades for Fall 2020

Wednesday, October 7

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM WIU School of Agriculture Career Fair

Thursday, October 8

5:00 PM Board of Trustees Meeting

Friday, October 9

8:00 AM Board of Trustees Meeting

Sunday, October 18

All Day Last day for 50% refund/credit for total university withdrawal

Monday, October 19

All Day 4:30 p.m. - Grade screens close. Instructors may no longer enter Early Warning Grades for Fall 2020 after 4:30 p.m.
All Day Second eight week session begins

Tuesday, October 20

All Day Early Warning Grade notices emailed to students and available on STARS

Friday, October 23

All Day Graduation applications due for all students who wish to have their name in the commencement programs

Sunday, October 25

All Day Last day for 40% refund/credit for total university withdrawal


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu