Sunday, November 1

All Day Last day for 30% refund/credit for total university withdrawal

Monday, November 2

All Day Grade screens open for instructors to enter Final Grades for Fall 2020
All Day Open registration begins

Tuesday, November 3

All Day ELECTION DAY - NO CLASSES/UNIVERSITY CLOSED

Wednesday, November 4

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Western Wednesdays Alumni & Friends Social: Virtual Beer and Cheese Pairing Event!

Wednesday, November 11

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Live Virtual Boot Camp Workout with "World's Fittest Man," Guinness World Record Holder and Army Veteran Joe Decker '98 and Nicole Decker

Sunday, November 22

All Day Last day to drop regular 16-week course
All Day Last day to make a total university withdrawal

Monday, November 23

All Day Thanksgiving Break - No Classes

Tuesday, November 24

All Day Thanksgiving Break - No Classes

Wednesday, November 25

All Day Thanksgiving Break - No Classes

Thursday, November 26

All Day Thanksgiving Break - University Closed

Friday, November 27

All Day Thanksgiving Break - University Closed

Monday, November 30

All Day Classes Resume - Alternative Formats


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu