Monday, May 9

All Day Final Exams

Tuesday, May 10

All Day Final Exams

Wednesday, May 11

All Day Final Exams

Thursday, May 12

All Day Final Exams

Friday, May 13

All Day Final Exams
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Macomb Graduate Commencement

Saturday, May 14

All Day Macomb Undergraduate Commencement Ceremonies

Sunday, May 15

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Quad Cities Graduate and Undergraduate Commencement

Monday, May 16

All Day Open registration (pre-session)
All Day Classes begin for summer pre-session

Tuesday, May 17

All Day Grade screens close at noon. Instructors may no longer enter Final Grades for Spring 2022 after noon.
All Day Open registration (pre-session)

Wednesday, May 18

All Day Grades available on STARS

Monday, May 23

All Day Last day to delete a course or totally withdraw with 100% refund/credit (pre-session)

Thursday, May 26

All Day Last day to drop classes for the pre-session
All Day Last day to withdraw from the university (pre-session)

Friday, May 27

All Day Deadline for all deficiencies to be cleared for Spring graduation

Monday, May 30

All Day MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY - UNIVERSITY CLOSED


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu