Friday, June 3

All Day Pre-session ends

Monday, June 6

All Day Classes begin (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)
All Day Open registration (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Art: Colorful Minds & Creative Hands

Tuesday, June 7

All Day Open registration (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)

Wednesday, June 8

All Day Restricted schedule changes (8-week, 6-week, and first 4-week)

Thursday, June 9

All Day Restricted schedule changes (8-week, 6-week, and first 4-week)
5:30 PM Board of Trustees Meeting

Friday, June 10

All Day Restricted schedule changes (8-week, 6-week, and first 4-week)
All Day Board of Trustees Meeting

Sunday, June 12

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM TechVenturing

Monday, June 13

All Day Restricted schedule changes (8-week, 6-week, and first 4-week)
All Day Last day to delete a course or totally withdraw with 100% refund/credit (8-week, 6-week and first 4-week)
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM 2022 The Western Open at Village Links in Glen Ellyn, IL

Sunday, June 19

All Day Last day for 70% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (8-week), Last day for 60% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (6-week), Last day for 50% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (4-week)
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Art: Colorful Minds & Creative Hands (Grades 9-12)

Monday, June 20

All Day Juneteenth

Tuesday, June 21

All Day Last day for 20% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (first 4-week)
All Day Last day to make a total university withdrawal (first 4-week)
All Day Last day to drop a course (first 4-week)

Sunday, June 26

All Day Last day for 60% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (8-week), Last day for 50% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (6-week)

Wednesday, June 29

All Day Last day for 30% refund/credit for total university withdrawal (6-week)
All Day Last day to make a total university withdrawal (6-week)
All Day Last day to drop a course (6-week)


Western Illinois University
1 University Circle * Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309/298-1414 * E-mail info@wiu.edu
Calendar Administration: webstaff@wiu.edu